Futures Junior


Futures Junior

alt text alt textalt text

Welcome to the Futures Boulcott’s Farm Junior Golf Programme for 2021-2022 proudly supported by McDonalds.  Here at Boulcott’s Farm Heritage Golf Club we have the perfect set up for children wanting to give golf a go!  We encourage children of all levels to join us to take part in the game of golf!

Our extensive practice facilities, including covered driving range, 6 hole short course, 18 Hole championship golf course and a team of encouraging professional coaches makes us the region’s best facilities and the perfect fit for children entering the game of golf.

This season we have various weekly sessions of coaching, catering for children from aged 4 through to high school age.  Our sessions start with introduction “Chipper” Sessions, developing Golfer “Crusher” sessions and our advanced “Young Master” sessions, following on to our short course membership, 9 hole club and 18 hole club with further progression to junior interclub if desired.  

All equipment for coaching is provided – if your child does have their own equipment, please encourage them to bring this along.  In additional please ensure your child is appropriately dressed (suitable footwear, sneakers or similar) sunhat and sunblock and warmer clothing if required.

We love to see parents getting involved so if you are keen to assist with your child’s coaching at any stage, or even if you just want to come along and watch, please do – we encourage your support.    This year we are also offering an adult short course membership for just $100 which gives you the opportunity to join your child on the 6-hole short course 7 days a week.

Our PGA professionals Alastair Sidford, and Brad Carter will be leading our coaching program.

Cost for the season is $80 per child (October 2021– April 2022).  If you would like to add on 12 months of short course membership this is an additional $70.

Session Choices

 

 

Pre School Chippers – aged 4                Sunday 8.30 – 9.15am

Primary School Chippers                        Monday 3.45 – 4.30pm / Wednesday 3.45 – 4.30pm  /  Sunday 9.15 – 10

Primary School Crushers                        Tuesday 3.45 – 4.30pm /  Wednesday 4.30 – 5.15pm /   Sunday  10 – 10.45

Intermediate / College Crushers            Monday 4.30 – 5.15pm

Girls Only 8 years and over                     Young Masters   Tuesday 4.30 – 5.15pm

Open Age Young Masters                        Wednesday 3.45 – 4.30pm  /  Wednesday 4.30 – 5.15pm & Sunday 10.45 – 11.30

 

If you have any further enquiries, please contact our Golf Services team

Email proshop@boulcottsfarmhgc.co.nz

Phone 5674 722 – option 1 for the Pro Shop

 

JUNIOR GOLF DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMME

 

2021 & 2022

Pre Xmas

Week

SUNDAY

MONDAY

TUESDAY

WEDNESDAY

1

Sun 17th Oct

Mon 18th Oct

Tues 19th Oct

Wed 20th Oct

2

Sun 24th Oct

Mon 25th Oct

Tues 26th Oct

Wed 27th Oct

3

Sun 31st Oct

Mon 1st Nov

Tues 2nd Nov

Wed 3rd Nov

4

Sun 7th Nov

Mon 8th Nov

Tues 9th Nov

Wed 10th Nov

5

Sun 14th Nov

Mon 15th Nov

Tues 16th Nov

Wed 17th Nov

6

Sun 21st Nov

Mon 22nd Nov

Tues 23rd Nov

Wed 24th Nov

7

Sun 28th Nov

Mon 29th Nov

Tues 30th Nov

Wed 1st Dec

8

Sun 5th Dec

Mon 6th Dec

Tues 7th Dec

Wed 8th Dec

9

Sun 12th Dec

Mon 13th Dec

Tues 14th Dec

Wed 15th Dec

Post Xmas

Week

SUNDAY

MONDAY

TUESDAY

WEDNESDAY

1

Sun 13th Feb

Mon 14th Feb

Tues 15th Feb

Wed 16th Feb

2

Sun 20th Feb

Mon 21st Feb

Tues 22nd Feb

Wed 23rd Feb

3

Sun 27th Feb

Mon 28th Feb

Tues 1st Mar

Wed 2nd Mar

4

Sun 6th Mar

Mon 7th Mar

Tues 8th Mar

Wed 9th Mar

5

Sun 13th Mar

Mon 14th Mar

Tues 15th Mar

Wed 16th Mar

6

Sun 20th Mar

Mon 21st Mar

Tues 22nd Mar

Wed 23rd Mar

7

Sun 27th Mar

Mon 28th Mar

Tues 29th Mar

Wed 30th Mar

8

Sun 3rd Apr

Mon 4th Apr

Tues 4th Apr

Wed 5th Apr

9

Sun 10th Apr

Mon 11th Apr

Tues 12th Apr

Wed 13th Apr


Enter Here